WATCH: EC Hip Hop Diaries Season 3 Trailer

It’s happening!

The 3rd season of our popular EC Hip Hop Diaries series will feature Siviwe_smash​, Sammy Bronze​, DMania TPO​, D.Freak, Slogan The Rapper​, Peejay, Hasty South​, SilasBeats​, PdotO​ and Kid Tini​.

Debuts Monday 3 July 2017 exclusively on

Watch the trailer below: